Click on the file below to download this list.



NAME
SCHOOL
DIST
EMAIL
Eleni
Karapoulios
Cypress HS
AUHSD
karapoulios_e@auhsd.us
Sarah
Wall
Katella HS
AUHSD
wall_s@auhsd.k12.ca.us




AUHSD
Paula
Skrifvars
Brea Olinda HS
BOUSD
PSkrifvars@bousd.k12.ca.us
Janet
Steinmetz
Brea Olinda HS
BOUSD
JSteinmetz@bousd.k12.ca.us




BOUSD
Jeremy
Peters
Cypress College
CCD
jpeters@nocccd.edu
Evan
Pinto
Capo Conn Academy
CLROP
epinto@capolagrop.k12.ca.us
Sarah
Smith
Aliso Niguel HS
CUSD
stsmith@capousd.org
Becky
Tice
Dana Hills HS
CUSD
bmtice@capousd.org
Lisa
Yancey
San Clemente HS
CUSD
ljyancey@capousd.org
Sue
Ogden
Serra HS
CUSD
skogden@capousd.org




CUSD
Linda
Lesser
Fullerton HS
FJUHSD
lleser@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Islah
Shinault
Fullerton HS
FJUHSD
ishinault@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us





Shelly
Wellins
Bolsa Grande HS
GGUSD
swellins@ggusd.us
Keri
Beck
Garden Grove HS
GGUSD
kbeck1@ggusd.us
Eric
Padget
Lincoln Ed Center
GGUSD
epadget@ggusd.us
Lisa
Driggers
Los Amigos HS
GGUSD
ldriggers@ggusd.us
Julia
Roman
Pacifica HS
GGUSD
jroman@ggusd.us
Lori
Fuxa
Rancho HS
GGUSD
lfuxa@ggusd.us
Oscar
Mora
Santiago HS
GGUSD
omora@ggusd.us
Barbara
Henry
Garden Grove HS
GGUSD
bahenry33@hotmail.com




GGUSD
Rebecca
Richter
Edison HS
HBUHSD
rrichter@edisonchargers.com
Cori
Brooks
Fountain Valley HS
HBUHSD
cbrooks@fvhs.com
Armida
Gordon
Fountain Valley HS
HBUHSD
agordon@fvhs.com
Renee
Pelkey
Huntington Beach HS
HBUHSD
rpelkey@hboilers.com
Deanna
Lee
Marina HS
HBUHSD
dlee@marinavikings.org
Kristi
Melton
Marina HS
HBUHSD
kmelton@marinavikings.org
Maria
Nicolaides
Ocean View HS
HBUHSD
mnicolaides@ovhs.info
Heather
Testerman
Valley Vista HS
HBUHSD
htesterman@coastlinerop.net
Dianne
Dollarhide
Westminster HS
HBUHSD
ddollarhide@whslions.com
Leha
Garnett
Westminster HS
HBUHSD
lgarnett@whslions.com




HBUHSD
Janet
Dukes
Newport Harbor HS
NMUSD
jdukes@nmusd.us
Corey
Duarte
Western HS
NOCROP
cduarte@nocrop.us
Mary
Poole
Canyon HS
OUSD
mpoole@orangeusd.org
Monica
Aguilar
Valley HS
SAUSD
monica.stewart-aguilar@sausd.us
Debbie
Farr
Foothill HS
TUSD
dfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tom
Schatti
Tustin High School
TUSD
tschatti@nmusd.us