external image CTE-Leadership_top.gif



CTEoc.gif

The following individual have been instrumental over the course of the 2013-2014 school year to help implement the vision of a regional approach to CTE for Orange County.


CTEoc Leadership Team:



Kathy Johnson (Vital Link)

Email: kathy@vitallinkoc.org
Phone: 949-646-2520

Debra Friedman (Co-Chair)

Email: debra.friedman@svusd.org
Phone: 949-580-3222

Mary Anstadt (Co-Chair)

Email: manstadt@saddleback.edu
Phone: 949-582-4583

Angela Allison (Golden West College)

Email:aallison@gwc.cccd.edu
Phone: 949-895-8156

Marilyn Cuneen (Huntington Beach UHSD)

Email: mcunneen@hbuhsd.edu
Phone: 714-893-6571 ext. 4234

Donna Hulen (Los Alamitos High School)

Email: dhulen@losal.org
Phone: 562-799-4780 x82244

Carol Hume (Coastline ROP)

Email: chume@coastlinerop.net
Phone: 714-429-2222

Cary Johnson (Placentia-Yorba Linda USD)

Email: carjohnson@pylusd.org
Phone: 714-985-8656

Jillian Johnson-Sharp (CTEPartnership)

Email: JJohnson-Sharp@ocde.us
Phone: 714-966-3534

Merry Kim (Coastline ROP)

Email: mkim@coastlinerop.net
Phone: 714-429-2242

Alisa McCord (OCDE)

Email: amccord@ocde.us
Phone: 714-327-1063

Kimberly Mathews (Santa Ana College)

Email: mathews_kimberly@sac.edu
Phone: 714-564-6255

Tracy Parker (Coast Community College District)

Email: tparker@mail.cccd.edu
Phone: 714-438-4834

Pati Romo (South Coast ROP)

Email: promo@southcoastrop.org
Phone: 949-496-3118

Dejah Swingle (Coast Community College District)

Email: dswingle@mail.cccd.edu
Phone: 714-438-4699

Tony Teng (Saddleback College)

Email: ateng@saddleback.edu
Phone: 949-582-4895

Steve Zamora (Fullerton Joint Union High School District)

Email: szamora@fjuhsd.net
Phone: 714-870-2872


icon_home_small_56x52.gif